WHAT 36" to buy ?

Looking for some advice on what brand 36" you guys recommend,going to be used for commuting,cruising around at the beach,any ifo would be greatly appreciated…

here’s a nice list of them all described. They’re all pretty good.

what 36" to buy

Thanks for the info,I guess i’m a little overwelmed,leaning toward a kris holm,not sure yet,just watching different videos,and reading some reviews,appreciate the help…

For regular street cruising, it’s hard to go wrong with any of them. Are you already a uni rider, or are you just now learning?
I’m still relatively new to riding. I bought a second-hand Coker from a guy here on the forum when he upgraded to a KH. For me the Coker is great! (I have since put a flattened KH saddle on it, thanks to Nurse Ben, who did a batch of them, and a pair of straight cranks, which I found I prefer over the offset stock cranks.) So you might want to consider buying a used one to help figure out what features you like. Look at the “Post your 36r here” thread, and see if one catches your eye. I’ll probably sell mine eventually to upgrade to a KH or similar. In the meantime, I just enjoy the ride.
Good Luck!

I’m 47 havn’t owned a unicycle in 30 years,I can still ride one,rode a guys 24" he let me try about a year ago,would love to buy a used one,been looking,i’m in california,haven’t had any luck finding a used one,what do you think of the nimbus nightrider pro?,pretty close to just buying it 650.00,it’s only money right…thanks for the reply

Where’d you see a nightrider for sale in the USA? They are no longer made.

what 36" to buy

I take it back,went through all the way to paypal,not available,so your right,what 36er would you buy and why?