Tutorials?

Anyone interested in more tutorials?

I’m interested in which would be good to film. Keep in mind my ability does not include 9 spins and more of the complex side moves. I’m not riding that much this summer due to scheduling but i’m willing to film tricks to help. Is there a large skill gap where almost no one nowadays actually wants to learn flips tricks to already knows them? Is the sport generally growing, or is it pretty static? Thanks for your guys’ time.

-Shaun Johanneson

I’m new to the sport, 2.5 months. I’ll take any tutorials I can get. Start simple and work up. There’s plenty on how to mount and how to start to ride on youtube. Specific tricks beyond that are slim picking. A video on leg wraps would be nice, but whatever you want to film would be a great help. It would be useful to know what skills are prerequisites for some tricks, for example if it requires one to be good at idling, hopping, or riding backwards for instance. Maybe a progression from side mount to single/double/triple leg wrap.

I want to learn the kick-up mount, but think its going to be hard on my 24".

The other problem is I don’t even know what tricks are out there to try, so seeing them is great.

Thanks!
Chris

The “Out The Game” threads are great for this.

doubleback toturial would be cool

I think the sport is growing a little bit :wink:
a lot of good people from a while ago stopped, but there came new people instead and I think more, but I’m not sure…:stuck_out_tongue:

I would like to have a (flip)underflip tutorial :stuck_out_tongue: but I don’t think you can do it…(?) :slight_smile:
Or thinks like varialflips, fifthflips,… :stuck_out_tongue:
chose a trick were you think you can give a lot of tips for ^^ Every tutorial is nice for someone… :smiley:

Shaun!