Old dog, new tricks!

My eighth video is now up for comments & criticism.

It just lets me show my progress with a bit of some new stuff I’ve learnt in the last month. Kick up mounts, crank grabs and on foot riding. Nothing spectacular but it’s a long way for me to have come.

Appreciate any feedback whatsoever!

Bob.

VIMEO: http://vimeo.com/1081668

YOUTUBE: http://www.youtube.com/v/S4mBQHc8eV4

good job keep it up

Yee Haa, Old guys rocks. Does me a world of good to see someone else going thru the learning process. I’m a newbie at 46, have been riding less than 3 months.

Impressive stuff for the length of time you’re been unicycling. Keep it up.

Some creative stuff in there, very cool! The batman shirt was awesome, I want a batman sticker for my helmet. The line where you had the 29" in the foreground as you hopped up stairs and then you hopping the same stairs with the 29" was nice.

Nice skills, they are coming along nicely.

Great work. It’s nice to see that a video can still be really entertaining, even if it doesn’t have hick-double-fifth-varialflips or whatever.

I’m inspired. Time to work on kick-up mounts. They look cool.

Thanks for the positive comments guys. They are very much appreciated.

I’m gonna try my hardest to hit a 180 & 360 unispin as that is something I’ve aspired to for a long time.

It’s good to see that it’s not just unigeezer on here that’s burning a few candles. It makes me feel a lot better to know it’s not just 12-25 year olds doing this crazy sh*t

Thanks for watching.

Loving the video, Unibob you are not alone :slight_smile:

I’m sure you will hit those unispin’s very soon. Got my first last year for a BUC video comp - can’t beat the feeling.

good riding! i wish i could convince my dad to ride!