London Video inc Unicycling on Treadmill, Demos, Street and Trials

Hi all my names Lucas, Im new to this forum under this user name
and this is my first video under this user name
I have been riding for about 5 months and 11 years
I hope you like it some feedback would be great
Theres afew too many pre hops i was aiming for none but didnt have the time, and it doesn’t show off my best tricks because I was more going for videography.
anyways have a look for yourselves

nice video

i liked it

laters

look i didnt insult you

bye bye

Nice!
5 months of riding, and you’re already sponcored by quax and you’re the british freestyle champion! Not bad!

white font under gray background still shows up :slight_smile:

I caught that, at first I was like, wait a minute, he was in Ill.

wow that was intense ha ha great video:)

Lucas your such a crowd pleaser.

Lucas you please me too, try to get more footage and less bails though haha, jokes, awesome vid much better than your old ones!

Nice Lucas, I loved the riding but not so much the camera work in one place ( someone’s got a shaky hand - 1:42).

It would’ve been good if the music you used faded out, rather than it cutting out and a few transition effects between clips would of been good.

But hey we both know I certainly couldn’t do better riding (I’m a long way off) and editing (I am so crap at adobe premier I even amaze myself).

Anyway it’s about the riding and that Lucas was damn good, keep the videos coming!

Not bad for a few months of riding :wink:

Nice video

5 months my left foot. Nothing personal but why are people always exaggerating about how briefly they’ve been riding…?

That was released like 8 months ago by which time you obviously already had a few tricks up your sleeve. Very nice riding anyway.

Good to see the Ashburton Grove, GO THE ARSENAL

Heh, that’s almost as long as me