Kh Isis Cranks? Disk Brake Clearance Issue!

Hey guys this is my first post and first question here. I have been riding for about 6 years and have been building my own unicycle for the last 3 I have recently updated to the new KH moment hub and isis splined crank set. I run a disk brake on my muni and the kh aluminum cranks hit the caliper. They dont have enough q factor(offset) to clear. I am wondering if the cranks have the same spline as a bike so that I can get a little more offset. Does anyone know who would sell a isis spline that would fit the KH hub so that I can weld my own cranks? Any help would be great!

Thanks
Jay

Yep, they sure do. Check this post:

from this thread:

A disc brake?? Cool! Post a pic plz. I gotta see this.
Fron what ive heard, yes, the KH cranks can be swapped with any TruVatiV, RaceFace or other brand of ISIS cranks except Koxx (but those dont have any q-factor at all). Moxt bike cranks are 170 or 175 mm long so if you have a 24 incher, that might not work that great.

yeah all ISIS cranks should fit, but not koxx-one ones… but as said before, those dont have any q-factor anyways…

i’d love to see some pictures too !

or use a caliper that doesnt protrude out as much? Truvative cranks have quite a lot of q factor, try them, they are cheap too.

What size cranks are you looking for? A few bike trials makers offer “mod” ISIS cranks in 158 or 160mm length.

Are you the guy with the Hunter frame and the diskbrakes? Well, as said before…post a pic!