Brand new to the world of unicycles. What should I buy?

Hey there, guys. =)
As the title says, I’m new to unicycles. But I’d love to learn how to ride 'em and have one for mehself. They seem to be an awesome thrill, great exercise, and bloody cool. 8)

So, my first step was to read up on the subject of unicycles. Well, I’ve read, and have seen different opinions, realize that it is gonna be my decision in the end (obviously), but I still want some more experienced suggestions, if possible.

I’m 15 years old, going on 16 soon; but I’m a small dude. About 5’ 1". My inseam length (w/ shoes, crotch to floor) is about 28-29 inches, I believe. I’d be using the unicycle for fun; nothing pro, of course. Street, sidewalk, the little kid cyclist playground type of terrain.

I really don’t want anything cheap, but I really don’t want anything excessively expensive. By the looks of the unicycle market, perhaps something within the $150-300 range? Then again, I’m really not sure what’s reasonable for good quality.

Does anyone know if http://www.unicycle.com is a fair site for buying? That’s the first place I saw. I saw a few on ebay, but I wasn’t sure who to trust. And I’m still trying to figure out the parts I am looking for.

Sizing suggestions? I was thinking a 24-inch unicycle, but other places seemed to lean more toward 20-inch for my size. And wheel size? Number of spokes? Seat post? (was thinking 300-mm). And crank arm length? (That is the pedal arm length, correct?)
Or am I getting to far into things? Is there a certain 'cycle that someone would suggest for me? Brand?

Please excuse my rambling. Just trying to give enough information.

Thanks so much for the help. ^^;

What kind of unicycling do you plan on doing distance, street, trials, Muni, freestyle, or flat?
Your inseam, doesn’t really matter when picking out a unicycle.

I think I’d get a Torker LX if I were you. Figure what style you want to ride, and then upgrade.

http://www.unicycle.com is a good website.