Which trials uni would you buy ?

I’m going to buy a trials uni in the next couple of months. I’m new to unicycling so when I’m comparing the different models I don’t know which is best and or worth the money. I’ve been comparing all the ones listed at UDC
http://unicycle.shopgate.com/category/3139?page=1&sort=price_asc&settings={}
They all fit into my budget but I don’t want to just get the most expensive thinking it might be the best due to price. If you were going to buy any of what UDC has, which one and why? What would be the best crank length for trials?

137mm cranks are nice for trials. I ride a long neck frame. There is more possibility for adjustment. I have been very happy with my Nimbus Equinox. It’s been a great, multipurpose unicycle.

Same here but mine has 125 cranks. If I could only have one Uni my Equinox would be it.

Been thinking of buying a trials for months but i wanted to buy the correct month. Im still at a limbo with the equinox and kh trials. Then long or short neck… i have went through 3 unis before purchasing my 26 due to lack of knowledge and exp. I wish to gain some knowledge here… i really want to buy my trials/street so i can stop dreaming about it.

Sounds like we’re in about the same situation.

Yup. I read past threads still hard to decide. Im leading on the kh though you cant go wrong as they say. But equin is cheaper so is it worth the savings?

Im a 30ish 31 inseam is long neck worth? Ill be using it practice hop since i suck. Whats the diff with a higher post short frame vs short post high frame? I feel like the first one would be better since i can cut the post vs a high frame where even cut u cant go lower if u needed to. How high really is that higher frame anyway. Questions questions… i want to order one now! Help :slight_smile:

Oh and im really fat, 5 6".

The different crowns and different neck lengths are probably what you want to think about.

Crowns