Hi everyone I have a Question

Well first of all I want to say hi. I have been riding a unicycle for years. I started with a 20" when I was about 13 years old or maybe youger which I still have. I can ride it without and problems. I am 30 now and still have that unicycle and still pull it out and play with it some times. It is a little beaten up well the set is atleast from all of the learning over the years.

I have three kids and they think it is funny to watch dad on it.

Well this years just yesterday my wife bought me a Giraffe 5 ft unicycle. I have always wanted one.

I don’t ride every day and sometimes haven’t rode for a year or so. But since I have this one I have enjoyed getting back on it.

I rode the it the first time. BUT man is it work to get on it.

I pull myself up from the roof of my house. Does anyone no how to free mount the 5’ and give me some help or tips.

I am also a firefighter and am looking at getting into Clown work with the fire prevention team and going around to school doing fire prevention I think this hobby I have would come in perfect.

Any help on learning how to free mount would be great.

THANKS Wheels Fire Site my web page

Check this out…

http://www.unicyclist.com/gallery/bengiraffe

Bruce

wheels,

Post this over in the main forum or recsportcycling. This forum probably gets very little viewing. You might get more advice.

enjoy.