First 90° Unispins

Hello everyone :slight_smile: Thie is my first post here, so you can see i’m fairly new to unicycling. I’m unicycling a while, but always alone, or with my friend, he can unicycle too. Yesterday i landed my first 90° Unispin, but I don’t know if this is a correct trick :slight_smile: You can watch the vid, normally jumping on my wheel goes better, but i was so tired. xD

Youtube

good work but you need to land back on the pedals to make it count i think…

have you done 180s?
i allmost can do 360s, but i never tried 90° or hopping on wheel :thinking:

I wouldn’t consider a 90 degree unispin a unispin really, just another trick to the tire.

It doesn’t count unless you land back on the pedals either though. You’ll get it soon with commitment.

Welcome to the forums!

I don’t get why all these people are saying it doesn’t count if you don’t land on the pedals. That’s pretty much a 90 unispin and then another 90 unispin.

The only reason I’d not call it a 90 unispin is because you get up and fall after 4 disorganized hops. Other than that I’d say it’s legit.

Nice job! You should practice landing back on pedals and wheel more to shut up the nonbelievers :wink:

Don’t want to be annoying, but whats the 90’-unispin in your sig?:stuck_out_tongue: or is it some spcial version because of the -0 on the back? Sry if this is a stupid question xD

Yah, like I said, the hopping on wheel normally goes better, but i was tired. doesn’t change the fact i’m not able to twist back to pedals though :stuck_out_tongue: But normally they are better organized :slight_smile:

Thx :slight_smile:

Cool ;), keep practicing on getting back on the pedals, it isn’t that hard really. I also see you’re belgian, you could have a look here www.eenwiel.nl. it has allot of info about tricks and a great community ^^.

I’ll definitly take a better look at the site when I’ve got time :slight_smile: I like the Trixionary and the 90° unispin is listed :slight_smile: Makes me happy.