Crank choice - for G36

So I’m in the process of planning my next unicycle purchase
And thinking about going for a big wheel

I’ve been riding a log time but been riding lots for the last 12 months

I currently have a G26 with 150-125 dual hole cranks.
I really like trails rides. But tend to go for simple flowing hardpacked dirt trails rather than anything very technical. But I’ve found myself really enjoying rides on the excellent cycle path network

Hence my thoughts going to the big wheel

I’ve never ridden a 36 before. But can comfortably ride all other sizes
I’m expecting an adjustment period but I’m pretty confident I’ll be able
To ride once I can mount it

I’m puzzling however on what cranks to get.
Another 150-125 dual hole spirits
Or the 137-110

I can shift in either position reasonably well on my current set up but slightly small feet (UK size 8 (US size 9)) means the 150 hole I’m setting my feet a bit further back than feels normal

125 shifting feels very natural

So I may be leaning towards the 137s

Any thoughts / suggestions?
Thanks

I don’t have a G36 yet but I am pondering the same situation, should I go with the crowd and get 150/125 or go with my initial instinct and get 110/137 mainly for the 137 hole which I imagine would be my favourite.

The 150/125 is a tried and tested combination which works well, but for some reason I want to go shorter at 137- mostly due to the last time I spent this amount on a unicycle I listened to Unicycle.com who told me 170mm cranks were the thing for 24x3- even though I knew it was too long. When I rode it first time it was way too long and I eventually bought new cranks.

I’m not familiar enough with shifting to know how the crank length effects me but I don’t think it is a problem on 150mm apart from being a noob at it.