Best Muni with price limits

Hi,
I am a beginner in unicycling. (1y) I am wondering- What the best 24-29" Muni I could get for $150? (not including shipping.)(Unicycle does not have to be new.)Please do not post models that are good for beginners only, because I would like this to last a few years.

It would be really helpful if someone posted the best Munis for $100 through $350 in $50 increments, so I know if it is better to continue saving.

Thanks,
Trevor

Keep looking! Be patient. Have you connected with the local unicycle community in your area? They would provide the most help. Don’t wait to get a real “mUni” (noun) to “mUni” (verb). A cheap unicycle can ride off road. Just be careful not to thrash it. Just in case you’ve watched too many mUni highlights videos, mUni is more about rolling stuff…than 1-meter-drops. What are you riding currently? Think about how to get the most “mileage” out of your current-ride, and keep saving your money. Good luck!

If you want a sturdy MUni for $150 or less you would be looking for older used models.

You will want something with:
Splined hub, preferably ISIS for interchangeability of parts.
Double walled rim
Wide enough rim and frame for a beefy tire. Lots of MUni’s from a few years ago came with the Duro Wildlife 3.0 tire. It’s a good sign if it still has the original tire as it is less likely to be heavily used.

Some models that you might be able to find used in your price range would be older KH models, Torker DX, Nimbus II Muni, etc.

If you find something and are not sure if it is a good deal go ahead and post it up here and we should be able to tell you about the unicycle and if it would be appropriate for what you are planning on using it for.

Answering both of you.

What year(s) of KH would be affordable?
My current unicycle is broke. I would fix it, but it is a model that is not made anymore. (Nissan Unicorn) This is why I am looking for a replacement.