Any Aussies out There

I’m only new to this but is there any Australians out there
on Unicyclist.community. I’m Looking for some friends at the moment. Men women or anyone who is not afraid.
Living up here in Lake Macquarie gets so boring & no one to ride or talk about Unicycles. Come on Aussie’s or even you people out side where you are, New Zealand, New York, UK, USA.
Please be fair with your details. Bye for Now.http://davidjmason@unicyclist.com :slight_smile:

Re: Any Aussies out There

Err…you make that sound rather dodgy :frowning:

There are usually a lot of Australians who have a lot to say on this forum. (Where is Andrew Carter BTW, I thought he would have replied by now?) :smiley:

Or check out the unicycling roster:
Aussies

Or attend your own Uni nationals:
Aussie Uninats

Ken (across the ditch)

Re: Re: Any Aussies out There

He said he was on holiday for 4 weeks, some time back in early December I think. I recall he took his uni; he may be still looking for the wheel people say he’s lost…

Phil

On Sat, 18 Jan 2003 04:43:39 -0600, phil
<phil.hg71z@timelimit.unicyclist.com> wrote:

>>(Where is Andrew Carter BTW, I thought he would have replied by
>> now?) :smiley: *
>
>He said he was on holiday for 4 weeks, some time back in early December
>I think.

Andrew’s last post was on 23 December so he’s about to return. Or
maybe what I said about him on the stats page deterred him? :slight_smile:

Klaas Bil

Ride carefully; 25% of the people in the world are caused by accidents.

G’Day David,

Unfortunately I live in Brisbane but if you’re ever nearby, I’d love to go riding. Are you planning on going to UNiNats 2003? I’m about 90% sure that I can go and I’m really looking forward to it.

Others,

I got back a few hours ago and unfortunately I couldn’t take the unicycle. I did however, get to ride one while I was away. I’ve missed posting here.

Klass,