15 years without pain

Johnny Eggleton
I live Great Horkesley near Colchester.

I have been riding a Cris Holme 36" unicycle for 15 years of I am 64 years young.

I have done somewhere around 100,000 miles on a racing bike, when I was 40 I started getting serious back pain & for 10 years lived on pain killers & ibuprofen, on the bike I was happy, working I was constantly in pain, the slightest wrong move & I would be in agony, spent 1000’s on osteopath treatment, which would help but not cure me, I loved running & could no longer do this.
One day I decided I had to find a way to fix myself, I Google searched & unicycling came up, I started with a 16", after a lot of hurting myself i ft finally masted it & could feel the benefit, pain just decreased day by day, my whole body feeling trued up, I progressed to a 24", addicted to unicycling, noticing that if your mind was elsewhere I would fall off, so could empty my thoughts & focus on riding, after a year, no pain at all, I was told I I should not run & definitely not jump, I had fixed myself & decided I would buy a 36", I could jump off this, riding everywhere, the feeling of wellness unbelievable.
Almost four years ago I was in my van waiting at road works traffic lights, when a car crashed into me at 60mph, I opened the door & fell on the floor, in shock & pain, my head feeling like it was going to explode, no ambulance came & after half an hour the police arrived & took me to hospital, four weeks off work, the lwb van a right off, a high frequency noise in my head, I tried to convince myself it would go away, tinnitus now for life & my balance has gone, no longer able to ride my unicycle, three years of assed just sitting on it holding on to rails helps.
My injury claim still not settled & now after four years I am accused of exajurating my claim, my medical records from years ago, state I am in permanent pain, I have not seen my GP for back pain in 15 years, how can I explain this,