Year in/ callout vid

Its been a year since I started riding so I thought I would make a vid to celerbrate it. Unfortionatly I didnt have as much time as I would like because I have A-level exams when I get back to school so I have had to revise and also the weather has been well, crap, its been wet or raining all christmas. There are a few shots from older vids and there is also quite alot left out because I just didnt have enough time. When it drys up again I will go out and film what I couldnt now and put them in another vid (and yes there will be a 720 in it as well).

As I was going to the effort of making a vid I thought I would chuck a callout in as well. Levi has been riding for around the same amount of time as me and has taken part in alot of the competition threads with me but I havnt realy seen much from him. Its a pretty laid back callout, I dont realy care how long it takes him but sooner would be better than later. I just want to see him get out and make a good, full length vid.

Heres the link, hope you like it.

great video! Loved it, alot of big street in there. Good job keep it up!

Man that kicked so much ass.

You’re so good for only riding for a year. I liked the treyflip and the clean 5 spin.

BRING IT LEVI SMITH haha. Nice vid man

That was really good! :slight_smile:

haha, that was sick, ill see what i can pull out of the hat:p

That was good. I liked everytying except some of the small baby grinds. Great job with the video tho, I can really see how wet is always is for you.

You’re so good for riding only 1 year :smiley: Nice trey!

Great vid! I really liked it!
Your skills are incredible for only one year of riding.
The trials lines were smooth, nice.
Great street riding too!
Keep it up!

sick on every level like a hospital mate, good in all the departments, where did u produce the trey and sideways ww from wow za xxx

Thanks for all the great coments, Im glad you like it.