What is THIS???

Has anybody ever seen this before? It is really awesome. Any idea what a T-Style Monocoque Hydroforming Aluminium Fork is?

And check out the price! $270! Whoever gets this is one lucky…

That looks…interesting.

I wonder how well it holds up, it seems like material and structure wise it would be solid, never heard of the brand before though.

I’m no unicycle expert, but in my opinion, if you don’t know the brand name, it probably isn’t that good. Also, eBay is a haven for scams. I wouldn’t trust this guy, if I were you. This eBay seller might be honest, and the unicycle may be good, but it’s a big risk.

looks like a naked Yaabaa.

EDIT: This: http://yaabaa.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=65&Itemid=74&lang=fr

Yes, it does look like the Yaabaa, and that seems to be quite a beautiful frame!

The name of the brand is knight (it mentions the name in the ebay title). They’re from Taiwan and they are the main brand available in mainland China. Selling for a bit cheaper here- 1200rmb or 180dollars. I’ve been riding their 29er to work for the last few months and the quality seems to be ok.

Have a quick look on the chinese ebay. There is a no.1 and no.2 version.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4850167344 This is the cheaper one, maybe 140 dollars. I

Yes same frame as Koxx use and same as 20" Avocet ‘Reflex’ Aluminium Unicycle. Same manufacturer in Taiwan/China.

They are not as light as the KH or Eclipse and strength is unknown. Not brillient quality, but for the price!

Roger

It’s a knight <骑士> unicycle. You can see they use the brand name in the ebay post. They are quite a bit cheaper here in mainland China. There are two versions- the cheapest is about 140 dollars, so the seller should make a nice profit!

Here is the chinese ebay selling them. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4276074894

tried to post earlier but nothing appeared.

Yabba?

What is the deal with the Yabba? What is it’s history?