unicycling videos of people over 50

Do any of you have some in your gallery that I can download?
I got my son riding a unicycle and now I’m working on my older brother.
He is a runner (even ran a marathon when he was 51). Any way, he has mentioned about trying a unicycle, so I am looking for some videos to entice him :slight_smile:
Thanks.

im fifty im just really young for my age

I’m afraid I’m the only one over 50 in THESE videos of a Coker ride (I’m the fool riding the Coker on the guard rail) and IN THESE TRIALS RIDE videos. There are other videos of trail rides, trials rides, and Coker rides IN MY GALLERY but I’m usually the one holding the camera.

Thanks Amanda, you made my day! Yep, I’m actually 50 1/2:D

Thanks Amanda, Harper, and Terrybigwheel.
Harper, those videos about drive me crazy! I want a coker so bad…(that’s what my signature is about). I could buy one now, but I am still learning to operate my 20" and 24". I did about 2 miles yesterday (mostly on 24"), and did some turning around in the street!! I can’t free mount or hop yet, so I have a long way to go :frowning: By the time I learn the basics, I probably won’t be able to afford a 36" or I won’t be living here in the flatland of SE Idaho.
terrybigwheel, those are nice vids. My brother thought unicycles were just for the circus! Those should show him otherwise.
Videos like those you guys have and pics of the Alps tour will change his mind about unicycling.

Thanks again.
Mike

Over 50

Hi OFB! Glad to see you’re still riding and making great progress. With the snows melted here in the northeast (92 degrees today) and five weeks since my latest knee surgery, I need to get back on my 28". Maybe tomorrow.

I have an unrelated question for you. The child bride and I are still about five years from retirement but we’re looking at several locales in Montana and Idaho. We’ve never been to Boise and wondered what you thought of it.