Unicycles for a school club

Hello Unicycle enthusiasts,

I’m a middle school teacher and am seeking some unicycles to start a club this fall. I am looking to find 10 used unicycles to launch the program. I picked up a couple this summer, but I am still in need of a few more. Unfortunately, the club has no money, so I am planning on purchasing as many functional unicycles as I can with my own money.

Do you have an extra 20 inch collecting dust in your shed? I will consider unicycles needing minor repairs. Please send me a picture and let me know how much you’re asking. I don’t care if you reply to this thread or PM me.

Cheers!

Ben

PS - Don’t you wish there would have been a unicycle program at your school when you were a kiddo?

“LOOSE YOUR TRAINING WHEEL DUDE!”

Yeah, I wish my school had a uni club. Unfortunately I never did get the hang of my unicycle. I’ve had it for three and a half months now and have made no progress past 7 or 8 revs before I fall.
I’ve decided to give it up, and where better than to someplace where it will be used often? A better choice than on eBay to some schmoe who’ll have one just to say he has one.

It’s a nice entry-level black 24" Club Freestyle.

Saddle - Club Saddle
S.P. Diameter - 25.4 x 300mm Black
S.P. Clamp Style - 25.4 Nimbus QR (Black)
Frame Style - Nimbus II
Frame Construction - Steel
Frame Finish - Black
Bearing Housing - Main Cap
Bearing Size - 17 x 40 x 12
Rim Size - 24 inches
Rim Construction - Black 36 hole Aluminum, black
Rim Type - Single Walled
Tire Size - 24 x 1.95 Whitewall
Tube Size - 24 x 1.95
Tire PSI - 40-65
Hub Type - Square Tapered
Hub Construction - Steel
Spoke Count - 36
Crank Arm Length - 127 mm
Crank Arm Type - Square Tapered
Crank Arm Construction - Steel
Pedal Type - Platform
Pedal Construction - Plastic