Trials Uni Parts or Full Uni

I’m just getting into trials, but I need a better uni. I am looking for a good fully built trials uni, or even half built for that matter. Needs to be strong and not too costly, I see ones on here for $900, but I can’t afford that. Top money spent would be around $350, I want something that will last, unlike my current uni. 19 or 20 in. wheel, isis hub, solid frame, strong cranks not too bashed up, pedals, seatpost, good trials seat are all parts I am looking for.

If you have anything that may be of interest to me either pm me or post it here with a price. I am in colorado so also consider shipping please.

Thanks for looking

Check this one out at UDC for $310. If you don’t like the color they have a bunch of different colors available.

Hey,
Not to get your hopes up! I don’t have one for sale, but, I found my KH20" on these forums for $250-$300. Not sure exactly.

Not to talk down like you’re lacking in the attention department, but make sure when you’re looking at the price, it’s in dollars and not another form of currency.

I’ll keep an eye out for you, but i’d defiantly suggest you shop around for older (only by a couple years) KH 20" Frames. Even if they need a new paint job or something, it will be completely worth it in the end.

I shall post up or PM if I see anything decent around.
Good luck in your hunt!

Thanks Riot,

I didn’t login yesterday and musta missed the KH20, and yes. I am interested mostly in finding recent years uni parts. I can/will easily paint them or fix them I just really don’t even know how much money I want to put into this thing. It’s kinda insane to be spending over 300 American Dollars (lol) on a unicycle. I’m still looking for cheaper, do you know of anywhere likely to have parts like what I am looking for other than here?

And those nimbus are sweet, but again the $ is the main issue…