Trials Progress

Hey everyone,

I’ve been riding for 3 months now, and finally got around to making another video. Criticism is greatly appreciated! I purposely have not started using pre-hops yet because I want to get more height static first. My current PR to rubber is about 28", and to pedal is 40". My tucks don’t feel very natural (when I tuck at all that is), and I’m prone to rushing my jump, so I’m currently working on that quite a bit.

Wow :astonished: That was really impressive! especially since you’ve only been riding for three months, if i were doing trials it would have taken my much longer time getting that good i think :o

Only three months? I’m overcome with jealousy and admiration. Keep it up, my friend!

Wow if I rode trials I would probably hate you for progressing so fast… but I don’t so good job man, that was awesome!!!

the riding was very good !!! :slight_smile:
keep it up, and you will be in no time a pro… :roll_eyes:

reaaaaaally good for 3 months ! keep up the good work! looking forward seeing more of u

I feel… SO… Bad… I cant do half of that … haha… Amazong riding. Keep it up for sure.

I hate you… I’ve been riding 4(almost 5) years and you’ve been riding 3 months and not only are you older than me but you picked up trials like it was nothing… haha I’m just now getting to your level… Jerk :slight_smile: excellent video awesome riding! you’re right up there with some of the better riders in my book.

Woah!
I really enjoyed that vid. Keep up the good work!

Extremely impressive. So, could you ride then starting doing trials for 3 months? Or was it the first time you’ve ever ridden?