Sponsor?

I know I’m not good at unicycling, but is there such thing as a sponsor for unicycling? Have any of you ever gotten a sponsor? And how did you go about it?

Yes, there are such things are sponsors in unicycling.

Kris Holm is sponsored by a number of companies (I think), but primarily Norco.
I don’t know who else is sponsored.

I am sponsored by SIXSIXONE. To get sponsorship, I emailed them, told them what I did and sent them some pictures.

Anyone else sponsored, and if you are, who by?

I know that a few people are sponsored by LBS’s - that is cool!

Joe,

Kris Holm has quite a few sponsors, and I think that Kevin McMullin is sponsored.

does any one know will stevens? hes sposored by onza isnt he, or he was when i first met him

i am too,

by never land bikes www.neverlandbikes.com they give me 1/2 off everything in there store and free clothes

justin,

RR rules

hey.

no, im not sponsored. but hopefully this summer i’ll make a way better video and get hooked up by someone. im just waiting for something to happen, and until then, i’ll ride hard.

Kevin

I was sponsored by Kona for moutain biking for a while and to tell you the truth it wasnt that great it has too much rersponsibility. I am now sponsered by local bike shops for unicycling and moutain biking its alot better that way so you dont have to travel so much.

traveling? thats awesome. if i could travel anywhere, as long as someone is paying for me, i would do it in a heartbeat. tell people im missing school for unicycling! ha

I am also sponsored by 661.

john

dont get me wrong travelling can rock its just all the time it gets lame. Plus not everything is payed for. just youre plane ticket and a really cheap place to stay. Also if you work or are in school you cant keep a job or grades when youre traveling all the time.

Yes, Will Stevens, Adam Wilcox and Simon McAndrew are, or were sponsored by Onza.

They tested out the Onza trials, and Simon has been testing the new aluminium frame.

Joe,