Replacement Seat Suggestions

I picked up a secondhand 24" Torker a couple months ago after a friend lent me his 18". So far I’ve learned to ride but sadly I busted my seat while practicing today and would like some input from more experienced riders. What seat should I be looking at for a replacement?

Not sure where you’re located but this is what I bought.
http://www.unicycle.uk.com/kris-holm-street-unicycle-saddle.html
If I remember right the total was about $32 USD to my door.

That is a hard price to beat. Do unicycle seats usually feature a standard bolt pattern? I’d hate to buy it only to find out it isn’t compatible. That’s the only thing from purchasing right now.

Do you have a CX or LX? If it’s LX, you’ll need a new seat post. Not sure about a CX.

Unistar CX. I’ve no experience with unicycle parts so any other input is welcome from those that might know.

I found this thread about CX seats. I think this info will help you out.

Much appreciated.

Got new seat today and the bolt pattern doesn’t match up :(. To avoid another mistake I measured my current seatpost and I came up with a 0.885 inch = 22.5mm diameter. Some sites that I’ve found that with 22.2ww diameter are Steel unicycle seat posts, http://www.unicycle.uk.com/kris-holm-forged-seatpost.html, http://www.unicycle.com/nimbus-alloy-seatpost.html. 22.2mm, 25.4mm, 27.2mm are what I’ve seen, which size is the most common post diameter?

My new seat that Djphelan01 gave me the link to has a 0.67 inch = 17mm center to center hole spacing with and 2.45 inch = 62.23 mm spacing length for the bolts, is this a standard? All things unicycle are new to me so please bear with me.

This is Standard:

22.2mm is common for steel seatposts, especially for freestyle
25.4mm and 27.2 are more common. 25.4 are typical for Qu-Ax and Nimbus, 27.2 is typical for KH. Don’t know what other manufacturers use

The previous owner must have swapped out the seat/seatpost with a LX model.