Post Your GPS App Screen Name Here

Do any of you use Endomondo or any other GPS programs to track your rides? If so, would you be willing to share your screen names? I’d like to see some of the rides that you are going on.

I’m using Endomondo. My screen name at Endomondo.com is San Jose Unicyclist.

I mostly use Strava but I just created a login on Endomondo and downloaded the last month of unicycling from my Garmin. Username on both Strava and Endomondo is Tim Rawling.

I mostly use Strava but I just created a login on Endomondo and downloaded the last month of unicycling from my Garmin. Username on both Strava and Endomondo is Tim Rawling.

I use EveryTrail.com. When I started riding I chose it over others because I liked the way everytrail animated a little dot around the route I took.
I haven’t even heard of Strava or Endomondo. Maybe it’s time to check some other options out.
My username is muniorbust, just like here.

I’ve been looking at using something, but haven’t settled on anything in particular yet. Runkeeper looks like a good choice for me; seems more feature-ful than Endomondo, which I tried out today but think I’m abandoning. I hope to use runkeeper tonight. I’ll have to check out everytrail and strava…

– UniT

I use connect.garmin.
My name is giocologgi!

I use CardioTrainer. Never tried anything else so I’m not sure how the features compare.

I use the CycloMeter by Abvio. It’s an iPhone app. It sends data to DailyMile via ElectricMile (another iPhone app). My UserName is DavidHood.

I keep my phone my CamelBak (where I can’t see it) so I like that it will interrupt my music (iHome speakers) every mile/hour to vocalize (talk out loud) my average and top speeds for that interval. My wife likes that it will read my Twitter feed out loud so she can Tweet me a message when it’s time to head back to the ranch.

It’s probably not as accurate as my wife’s Garmin Forerunner 405 watch and mine does not have a HeartRateMonitor.