One unicycle for Unicon track, road, and muni

I’m planning to go to Unicon 21 next year.

I want to attend as many events as possible, though I’ve only learned and ridden for two years and think I’m still a beginner. So, I would like to ride track races, road races, and muni races.

To make travel easier, I think I might go with only a 24" Nimbus II, though my 27.5" M41 WRC is definitely more suitable for muni. What is the best all-around 24" tire that can fit the standard track race regulation? Besides, If I’m going to bring an additional tire, what is the best muni tire that can fit in the Nimbus II 24" frame? Actually, I haven’t ridden 24" off-road. I have a Holly Roller 24", but I’m not sure if it’s good for muni, and it seems a bit too large for track races.

BTW, I don’t have many muni experiences. Should I attend all muni beginner races, including cross country, downhill, and cyclocross?

I am facing a similar choice as to which unicycle(s) to take to Unicon for lots of events (just bought my flights last night!).

But using one unicycle for track, road and muni is a tall order… At best it would be a compromise, i.e. that it is possible to do all the various events. On the one hand, with a normal road tire the 24" Nimbus II should be very good for track and the road 10k standard (also max 24"/125mm crank length same as track).

But for the “Free Distance Road Race” and the road criterion, the 24" will be very less than ideal, as you will be very slow. And for muni I’m not sure, but I don’t think you’ll be able to fit a knobby tire of more than 2.1" width if at all as that frame is pretty narrow, so might be hard to find an offroad tire at all (I have never ridden a <2.1" tire for muni as back when I rode 24" I had the Duro 3" tire and now ride a 29" muni with a 2.6" tire for XC and 3.0" for DH). (Although my freewheel is 27.5"x2.6 but not bringing that one).