my newest trials vid! :)

i have really been working on the si hops! im trying to get to 30 inches, but i want to be able to get 29" 100 out of 100 times before i move on. im still having slight confidence issues with si hops…i can really only consistently hop every other day…as of now :).

any constructive criticism/compliments welcome :slight_smile:

Nice.You should take your hand off the handle when you ride skinnys

Nice video! i really need to practise my skinny riding if i see this :P.

That was really good. How long have you been riding?

yeah i can feel how much easier standstills are when not on the skinny and having both arms flailing. im still pretty new to riding skinnies though, and i don’t have the confidence yet to take my hand off the handle…i always feel like ill be in absolutely no control if the uni slips out from underneath me. yesterday I did attempt to ride it with 2 hands, but as soon as id take the hand off the handle and just put it right back on and leap off the side.

it will come in time i just gotta get more confidence…

i started riding 3 years ago…wasnt really serious about it and took a 1.5 year break after some back problems. In Feb 2009 i started gettin serious about trials.

Seat in 5 paletts!!!very nice!
You must learn seat out and 7paletts no problem for you!

haha, well my next vid ill be sure to have skinny riding with 2 hands and some sif hopping :slight_smile: lol

I liked those hops onto this wobbly skinny. I think that looked a lot easier than it actually was.

well i’ve been tryin and tryin and tryin with riding skinnies 2 handed…and its not workin…yet

when i learned to ride backwards i was also having a prob with holding onto the handle, but it eventually faded. maybe the same thing will happen with sknnies