My first unicycle video! n_n

Me and my brother, Will (obtusellama) got a new HD camera so we decided to go out into Wollongong and make my first video. I’ve been riding for about 8 months now. :smiley:

I’m very proud of you :slight_smile:

And yay! my first grind :stuck_out_tongue:

Awsome video.

Nice riding both of you. :slight_smile:

is the 90/90 unispin easier than the 180?

sweet vid guys, looks like you both had fun making that vid

IMO 180 unispin is easier.

I’de put them at the same level. the 90/90 requires an extra skill (hopping on tire) but the 180 is a little harder to commit to when you first learn.

to learn the 90, i need to practice hopping on wheel first, right? i have no idea how to even get up. i guess i just use a wall.

Check out the tutorial section (:
And I agree with Obtusellama on the 180s

Thanks for the comments guys. It was alot of fun making it :smiley:

i should make a progress video. i will end it with my first 180 unispin. once i land it

Yes you should (:
Good luck!

Very nice video, looks like you had fun :slight_smile:
Obtusellama, nice 3spin, clean as! jealous :stuck_out_tongue:
Can’t wait for the next one

I also think that 180’s is easier :wink: You don’t have to learn hopping on the tire then :slight_smile:

Edit: The vid is good! :smiley:

you can do 90 unispins without hopping on the wheel! you can just hop down directly

I wish my brother would unicycle and buy an HD camera… but no. He’s a redneck gangster plumber.

Pros: One-footed riding, graffiti :), 360 unispins, riding down 4 set, slidding down ramp :roll_eyes: , grind on flat ledge, wheel walk, and seesaw:p.
Cons: Shortness of the video, hopping on wheel up and down 4 set and lots of pre-hops.
Overall: You guys are progressing well and I hope to see another video from you two.
Things Will should learn soon: Crankflip
Things Alice should learn soon: 180 unispin hopping on wheel