MUNI vs. TRIALS vs. STREET vs. RACING

What is your favorite type of unicycling? Mine would probably have to be street or trials. I like riding down steps and hoping on benches and stuff. What is your type of favorite unicycling?

I like them all. I’m not very good at trials, MUni, or street, but I do have a Trials uni and a MUni. I spend most of my time distance riding, but I probably enjoy MUni and trials the most.

PS. you left freestyle off the list… was that on purpose?

Daniel

I’m pretty intrested in Freestyle, I think thats the direction i’m gonna head when I learn more things.

Andrew

Freestyle is the best.

“freestyle is the best”…

I think there’s plenty of people who wouldn’t agree there…like me for one:p

I prefer MUni generally but am increasingly liking Trials the more recently.
Aaron

Freestyle is most expressive and thats why I enjoy it so much, I like doing street too, thats pretty crazy,
Jas’o

As nice as the scenery or exploring potential is inside a sports hall or in the middle of a city, I’d rather be out in the country… I’m a muni person.

Phil

It sure is. its the safest of them all aswell :slight_smile:

The people that dont do freestyle dont because its to hard for them :stuck_out_tongue:

Trev

I have a muni, trials, 29er and freestyle, but I’m not particularly good at any of them specifically, I just love to unicycle! And the different types just seem to fall into the category of unicycling as a whole for me, if you see what I mean?