Mountain, Trial or Commuter?

So I have an old, rusty 20’ torker unistar that i’ve been using for 2 years. I think its time for a change. My budget is around 500-600 dollars and I would like to get a new unicycle or new unicycles if it’s under my budget.

My biggest concern is that I dont know what type of unicycle i want to move on to. I can barely jump on my uni b/c it doesnt have a handle - and I want to learn tricks like wheel walking and unispins. So a trials unicycle would be nice.

But I also really like the idea of getting a commuter unicycle so i can ride it around town. And the one time I tried a coker- going fast was soooo much fun. My current unicycle feels like I’m riding my bike on 1st gear. but without coasting.

But I’m going mountain biking for college orientation - so i’m tempted to get a mountain unicycle to bring to the event.

What are your opinions on what type of unicycle i should move on to, and then of each type - what unicycle should I buy thats in my budget?

The Nimbus unicycles are very good for their price. They are slightly heavier than the Kris Holm unicycles, but they are very very strong.

Trials: http://unicycle.com/shopping/shopexd.asp?id=1048

Mountain: http://unicycle.com/shopping/shopexd.asp?id=1050

I have both of those and I love 'em. With your 600 dollar budget you can get both of them! You can also get them in different colors.

The Nimbus commuters are here: http://unicycle.com/shopping/shopdisplayproducts.asp?id=1&subcat=7&cat=Commuter+%2F+Touring

I have one of those, too. It is an excellent unicycle but the downside is it costs more than the trials and muni combined.

Personaly I really like to MUni,
You could get this unicycle
http://unicycle.com/shopping/shopexd.asp?id=1063

And use it for Cross Country MUni as well as for Commuting, but one downside is that it has a single walled rim so you wouldnt want to do any big drops on it .

okay, so I like both Ideas alot. But I still have a few questions.