Mondo Unicycling

To: Hot Hot Hot Unicycling Convention – Douglas Adams
<76206.2507@compuserve.comi>, Scott Adams <scottadams@aol.com>, Barney
<bobwest1@aol.com>, Beakman and Jax <jok@ndn.com>, Beavis <beavis@mtv.com>, Tom
Brokaw <nightly@nbc.com>, Butthead <butthead@mtv.com>, Bill Clinton
<president@whitehouse.gov>, Adam Curry <adam@metaverse.com>, Dilbert
<dilbert@internex.net>, Doonesbury <72662.3023@compuserve.com>, Roger Ebert
<73136.3232@compuserve.com>, Elves <elves@north.pole.org>, Bill Gates
<billg@microsoft.com>, Al Gore <vice.president@whitehouse.gov>, Bob Hoskins
<75300.1313@compuserve.com>, Billy Idol <idol@well.sf.ca.us>, Jed Clampett
<jedclampet@aol.com>, Garrison Keillor <gkeillor@madmax.mpr.org>, “Miles
O’Brien” <70273.2064@compuserve.com>, Michael Moore <TVNatn@aol.com>, Paula
Poundstone <paula@mojones.com>, Penn Jillette <penn@delphi.com>, Ross Perot
<71511.460@compuserve.com?>, Rush Limbaugh <70277.2502@compuserve.com>, Santa
Claus <santa@north.pole.org>, James Woods <jameswoods@aol.com>

Hello all, A Unicycling/Juggling convention is being held this comming weekend
Minneapolis, Minnesota. I apologize to all of you who have so little time to get
a plane ticket. There should be plenty of unicyclists as the Twin City Unicycle
club will be making a strong showing. The convention will be both Sat and Sun. A
public show will be on Sun, (A few of us unicyclists will be doing a quick bit).
Unicycle hockey will be played during one of the days. Interested? contact me or
give me a call.


Andy Cotter cotter.cae.wisc.edu
H:(612)785-4082