Mad4One - Kavadba & Elevated Promo

Here’s a promotional video for my newest sponsors that I’ve been working on for several months. I hope you enjoy, and please comment to let me know what you liked and what I can work on next time. :slight_smile:

Url:: http://unicycle.tv/video/1276-Mad4One-KavadbaElevatedPromo
Video:: http://deluxe.unicycle.tv/1276.mad4one-kavadbaelevatedpromo.mp4

Sick Julia! I love your riding, it’s all so clean.:slight_smile:
That X roll and intro were the nicest things I think!
And you street is so amazing!
I love this video!:slight_smile:
Keep it up and please make more of this awesome video’s.:smiley:

Very great video! Your street and flat are really good now.

Holly shit! Your style is so clean!
The fact that you are a girl, you have amazing style, you riding is really great :slight_smile: (in any case, i don’t want to say that like a girl you can’t be good on unicycle) I’m just suprised becouse there aren’t many girls on unicycle. And i really like your riding :slight_smile:
Editing is perfect too. If its possible, make more vids like this :slight_smile:
i really like it, keep it up! :slight_smile:

you are improving so fast!! love te editing and your riding is claen and creative
good video :smiley:

JULIA :open_mouth:

What in the world?! I thought you said you hadn’t been riding much! My mouth literally dropped on every trick. When I saw you hit the big handrail I was like SICK and then you flipped out and I was like running around my room hahahaha. You’re insane my friend! Your flatland is so great, and your flow is amazing! NAUCC!!! You’ve got flatland in the bag this year my friend :slight_smile: Keep it up!!

edit: And street of course. :wink:

You’re on drugs for sure!! xD
I’ve always thought you ti be like an okay flat rider, but you’ve improved so f*cking much since last video!! I was like this: :astonished: most of the vid!! :stuck_out_tongue: :wink: