Lightest trials/street frame? What unis are these too?

Hi i’m new to unicycling just wanting to upgrade my nimbus i bought a little while ago.

I’m wondering what’s a good trials or street frame to upgrade to. Heard the KH is good? heard that theres loads of different versions ? like the blue ones from 2005 apparently tilll now??

My friend showed me this uni… what is it?

That frame looks pretty light, anyone know the weight? what brand is it? what’s up with the bearing holders?

…–

how about this uni?

what frame is taht? looks sexy! any good? Better than the KH or the one above it?

^how abuot that frame? looks so sexy? the welds look dope… what model is it? never seen it before/ is it heavy?

THANKS!

Kris Holm unicycles are good, light and are good for all types of riding.

That unicycle might be a bedford unicycle only because of the bedford sticker on the frame?

Yeah the KH is the better one, and in my opinion, the best looking.
I’m not entirely sure what the top uni is, its a bedford.
The second is the Koxx XTP. Its strong and light, but is purely for trials… oh and costs £440! Actually, it did cost that but i dont think its available any more.
The Bottom unicycle is another Koxx, Which is basically a koxx devil with parts to make it look a bit different. I dont think its particularity light and to be honest isnt an upgrade for a nimbus.

If your going to upgrade your nimbus Id suggest the KH20 frame. I upgraded My Koxx devil with that frame among other things (tyre, custom seat, new post)

The first picture shows Dan Heatons old titanium frame. After Dan Heaton owned it he gave it to Zack Baldwin and I think then Sponge bought it from him. Its the only frame like this ever made so you cant buy it.

I would recoment you the Kris Holm Frame. If you dont like the blue ask somebody to powedercoat it.