Level Question

I heard that to pass level seven all your mounts have to be “to” something is this true?

Hi Aaron,
You can find the answers to skill level questions here:


The answer to your question is yes.

“For Level 7 and above, riders must mount to a skill other than riding or a standard idle. An exception may be made if the mount is difficult (example: 360 spin side jump mount). While the ending skill may be repeated, the mounts all have to be different. Examples: Jump mount to one-foot idle, kick up mount to wheel walk, or rolling mount to one-foot leg extended.”

See you soon,

thanks kathy see you at saturdays pratice!