"Keep on Rolling" My 3rd vid

I started it months ago but have only just got around to finishing it. Here it is. Hope you all like it.

Great vid. You’re backyard is impressive! Lots of fun there!

really cool video. where did you get all the pallets and reels from?

+1
You sure have a lot of pallats now :slight_smile:

awww, you beat me to using Faint in a video.

great video!

Cool vid, I don’t think you should use a song in a video when someone else already used it in a uni vid (vener by Xavier).

Edit:Emile beat me.

Good skills and nice trials course. But not good music.

Thanks for all the great coments.

About the music, I didnt know/couldnt remember It was used in a video somewhen and that just because someone used it in there vid no one else could use it. Im greatly sorry.

I have been collecting pallets from when I started riding but untill about last week I only had about 8 but I went down to see the village bonfire for bonfire night and there was loads of pallets, most week or broken but I selected the better ones and now I have about 30-40 pallets :slight_smile:

good vid.

i like your trials course a lot. i have about 30-35 pallets myself! i like my park, but i got some good ideas from seeing yours, i love seeing what other people have built, and then trying to mix ideas around and make my own little chunk in paradise:D .

and this reminds me… i need to get spools:D

pssshhhh
lots of pallets… i only wish my course worked out better…
i had 70? pallets…

about the video: bad news first, trials lines are good, but they are jerky, work on making them smoother, swing your body through the landing into the next takeoff. … it was really long for a video like this.

good:
awesome riding, i like how you are progressing your tricks and throwing them off stairs and such. it is awesome :slight_smile:

Good all-rounder rider. Good job.
I like the mix of street and trials.