I'm a NOOB!

:smiley: Sup evry1 in unicyclist dot com I started unicycling 2 months ago nd my friend tells me I’m alright(he’s a unicyclist aswell)his name is ed nd hes the guy hu inspired me to start. :sunglasses: so if ny1 wants to talk im here. And if ur out there president luke u have an awesome vid and ill see u on sunday at the melb unimeet;) :slight_smile:

Nubu.

i don’t think luke’s goin to the meet on sunday.

bit of a bugger, but yer…

i’ll see eyou there though brownboy :wink:

yes, i know i’m your hero, max is mine :stuck_out_tongue:

Ed

Bummer

Bummer:( oh well i’ll meet him eventually just not yet

That’s one more of us and one less of them.

Welcome to the fora, you’re going to love the built-in spell-checker, I can tell…

Oh yeah, just love it

Im goin to uni now cya

Hey BB! whats up?
Luke is a legend, pity u cant meet him!
C U Sunday mun! yeh!

–Chris–

nm but do u think i should get a thicker tyre?
Jake sed it made it way easier

atleast u admit it

Not yet I don rekon, but its up to u!
Suit urself, but it is harder and it might not be good for ur uni and frame!

thicker tires ( like having a 19" rim with a 2.5" wide tire) makes it alot better for trials and street, because of the ability of extra bounce, less likely to land flat on the rim, not as much foldage. But u need a 19inch rim to have the thicker tyre, and your frame needs to fit the tyre aswell!!

They made a huge difference in my riding, they enabled me to open new doors, i didnt know existed!!

p.s. im Tom, i ride with Luke and Max, also a mate of Ed’s!!

welcome to the fora

Yer, I know u tom! from the museum!!!

The thing is, he cant really do that much stuff yet, thats y he dusnt need a new tyre yet, but he’ll catch up!

–chris–

r u gonna go to the melb one on sunday?If so i’ll c u there:D

i just went through ‘nuberty’ ( time where you go from learner to rider ) i told brownboy to get the thicker tyre