How far can you gap?

I am just wondering how far other unicyclists can gap? I dont care what measurement i just want to know how i compare to others at a 5 foot gapping distance.

i’ve been uniing for about 4 months and my farthest was a (flat) gap of 53"

I can gap around 43 inches from 2 months of riding.

I can gap your mom.

haha
i’ve been riding for exactly 3 years
doing tricks for about 8 months

my Biggest confirmed (by some little kids on bicycles) gap was 10’
my average is 8 1/2-9’

hahahahha
that was good… ::insertsarcasmhere:: and original

dude u gap 10 feet ? well WE HAVE A NEW WORLD RECORD HOLDER ! make sure ur facts are right. I can gap too far too tell u… lets say 1 almost 2 pallets.

there are people who can do better

but I can’t prove it
unless you go ask those kiddos

I did a 70 inch gap yesterday from a bleacher bench to a picnic table, It had a one foot drop to it, but I did a the same gap flat (a lower bench) for a total of 58 inches. This is the most I have tried and measured.

yea those kiddos are fricken wrong… the world record is like 2 meters something… and ur doing over 2 meters… so ud be world class ? yea right…

10 ft = 3.048 m
9 ft = 2.7432 m
8.5 ft = 2.5908 m

To my recollection, the furthest gap was around 2.75m into sand. Either your F-ing amazing, or Jesus has filled you mind up to the brim with shit.

When gapping people need to also take into account the drop height cause a drop really adds alot to your distance.
A foot drop added 12 inchs to my distance and I could have easily gone further if I had kept on moving the picnic table out further.

Video tape it and post iT!

buddy we are talking about flat here I did a 10 stair so what I can get 3 meters ?

if ur gapping off a picnic table… and even then I kno u dint do 3 meters cauz that is still amazing…