Frame Compatability Question

I have been using a cheap unicycle to learn on. The sticker on it says UNO but I was told it was an M-Wave. I am pretty sure the two are th same with just different stickers.
Recently I broke the frame and wanted to replace it with a Nimbus frame. Since I am still relatively new to unicycling I don’t want to spend a lot of money on new everything yet.
I found the uni I have been using on amazon (
http://www.amazon.com/Uno-20in-Unicycle-Color-Silver/dp/B003TJKQVM/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=sporting-goods&qid=1298665264&sr=8-2
) but it provides very little info that I can understand.
Does anyone know if I can just take the wheel, cranks, and seat post from my UNO and use them with a Nimbus 20" frame?
And sorry in advance if this is a stupid question but I AM a newbie and am still elarning how everything fits together in the world of unicycles.

Hi, i think that depends mainly on dimensions of the hub, that your uni has. Distance between bearings and dimensions of bearing. So try to mesure wide of the hub (bearing center-center), this should be 100mm. Diameter of the bearing should be 40 - 42mm, (if 40, you can use bearing shims) or just new bearings. Wide of the bearing should be about 12mm, this is the right size. I think, if these measure will be same on your uni, Nimbus frame could fit. :wink:
What type of Nimbus frame dou you exactly want?

I was in the same situation. Measure the frame bearing cups from center to center (should be 100mm). Measure the outside diameter of the bearings (should be 40mm). Buy a Nimbus freestyle frame from UDC for $10. It’s a 24 inch frame, but it will fit your 20 inch wheel. Much stronger frame and will hold you over until you want to upgrade. I still use mine all the time.
http://www.unicycle.com/unicycle-hardware/frames-and-frame-parts/20-24-inch-frames/nimbus-x-24-inch-long-neck-frame-1.html/