Everything about Unicycling

Hi,
I’m a university student in Business Management. Our project is to come up with an attainable plan to learn how to unicycle like Kris Holm… I know nothing about unicycling except that your riding a bike that has one wheel and no bar to steer… If there are any helpful suggestions, stories, or annnyything about unicyling that your willing to share I’d really appreciate it!

Thank you,
Fran

First lesson - never call it a bike. Next…

Second lesson:

Look for the little “Search” link near the top of the page. While you can do general searches on Google, searching in here will be more focused on the topic, of course.

Good luck with your project; according to our informal research, nobody can ride like Kris Holm. :slight_smile:

Kris Holm can!

Who can take a ridgeline, sprinkled down with dew,
Cover it with tire tracks, and a pedal strike or two…

…the Kris Holm man can! :smiley: (but without the pedal strikes!) :slight_smile:

Next Lesson

“You are” is shortened to “you’re”, not “your” :smiley:

Seriously…search on the site; there is WAY too much info for one post.

Well I think your business plan should look something like this:

1. Practice all day every day.
  2. ?
  3. Profit!

lesson 3: BALLS IN FRONT!

What does learning to ride like Kris have to do with a business plan?

Questions and Answers