Did trials for the first time yesterday!

I don’t think I’m doing too bad for just starting trials. After about 1 hour of trials 2 days in a row I can jump up 20in or about 51cm SI :smiley: (Haven’t tried SIF yet). Unfortunately I’m stuck there until I get a trials uni. :frowning: My beginner uni isn’t up to trials. Tire went flat after about 30 min, almost broke my spokes, and have to stand on the cranks instead of pedals because they’re so short, also whenever it does any drops over 50cm it sounds like it’s about to explode. And the seat turns when I hop. :frowning: Luckily I already have $250 saved up and will be able to get a good trials uni by next month. :smiley: A video will be posted of my 2nd day doing trials as soon as youtube downloads it.

Woh nice 51 cm first try WTH!!! I can only get 26cms and ive been riding for 2 months or close to 2 months. I got my kh20 3 weeks ago maybe 4 now. How did you get such a good jump on your first attempt??? Or have you been practising hoping not in trial riding ? :S

i recon thats so high i have been ridinf for close to 4 months and i can get like 35CM
what uni do you think youll get?

yes, my friend is receiving a nimbus x street in one week, rite now hes got a 20" ebay unicycle and its UNDER inflation, its not ddestroying the rim or anything and you can Hop soooo high! I havent really measured how high I can hop yet, hmm ill try tomorrow…

you’ve got 250$… you want a decetn trials uni… get a NIMBUS TRIALS ISIS 20" you may need a bit more money.

To be honest I’m not really sure you “just started trials”. You make it sound as if you got on your uni for the second time and started hopping around.

Well he made more sense than you!

I started riding the last week of April but didn’t try jumping on it until 3 days ago.