Custom Kris Holm Trials and Custom Street Unicycle

Hey Guys,

I have been riding for the past four years now, and I have come to the end of my unicycling career. I have started seriously training for triathlons in Ottawa, and have found no time to ride my unicycles. As a result of this, I am ready to part with both of my unicycles. Here are the specs:

Trials: no pedals **

-Kris Holm 07 Trials Frame (Blue) - with gnurling
-Kris Holm Double Bolt Clamp
-Kris Holm Aluminum Seatpost
-Kris Holm Fusion Seat (Black)
-Koxx-One Cranks
-Koxx-One Hub
-Viz Rim (19" Drilled - 36H - 46mm wide) - (Red)
-DT Champion Silver Spokes
-Monty Eagle Claw Tire (19x2.6) - (lots of tread)

Street:

-Bedford Frame (Silver)
-Pazzaz Triple Bolt Clamp
-Bedford Seatpost
-Kris Holm Fusion Seat (Orange)
-Kris Holm Cranks (2007)
-Kris Holm Hub (2007)
-Alex DX32 Rim (20" - 36H) - (Black)
-DT Champion Silver Spokes
-Maxxis Hookworm Tire (20x1.95)
-Plastic Street Pedals

For the trials unicycle, I barely got a chance to ride this. I had previous to this unicycle, a Bedford Hardcore, and rode that like mad. When I got more serious about unicycling, I custom ordered all these different parts to build my dream trials unicycle. Unfortunately, my career on this unicycle was short lived. It has only had about a month of use, and the tire has tons of tread left. There are a couple of minor scuffs, but otherwise the unicycle in in mint condition. It rides like a dream, and is extremely light. When I bought the unicycle it ran me well over $1000 in total costs, so I am looking for around $400 for it, but am willing to negotiate that.