Comfort Riding

I have been riding for a few years now on a 26 with a front handle and am getting into more distance riding. I will be moving into a 36er soon. I am just looking for advice on equipment, style, and technique. I own spandex which helped with chafing but am still looking for more comfort. I try to have good posture on my uni and to use my handle to take some weight off my ass. Any ideas from experienced riding to make my ride more comfy would be great. Question for the guys I road 2 miles non stop last night and when I got of my junk was asleep lol never had that happen in my life (please tell me it has happened to you before and im not weird) and id rather it didnt happen again any ideas on seats or equipment or anything that could help me be a better rider would be great thanks.

What is your current saddle? Can you identify it?

It says its a justek? My unicycle that it came with is a torker unistar lx 26 in.

I’ve seen people recommend getting a KH Freeride saddle on this board quite often. I was even told as much in response to my first post after joining up with the site. I’ve got one now, and I have to say that they are indeed better than what I was using.

I had the seat that came with a schwinn, a hard gel deal that I used for years. After about a decade of letting myself go I finally woke up and remembered how much fun my old unicycle was. For the first week or two after coming back I experienced a sharp pain where the seat makes contact. After two weeks the pain only lasted a few minutes immediately after my first mount. A week or so later and I had grown numb to it again, with the seat only becoming uncomfortable after about 90 minutes in the saddle (with brief breaks), but after those 90 minutes I really didn’t want to be on the unicycle much longer. Chafing was also an issue.