Building the Ultimate 36" Commuter: Suggestions?

Greetings fellow unicyclists,

Disclaimer: First Post. I’ve been unicycling for 6 months. Pardon any stupid questions/noobisms. As the title states, I’m looking to build/buy the be all end all of 36ers for distance riding.

Background: I bought my first uni back in July (24" Nimbus II) and while I still consider myself a beginner, I have unicycled over 400mi according to MapMyRide with my longest ride being just over 20 miles. I do all of my riding between midnight and 5am exclusively on bike path/sidewalk.

For Christmas, I’ve decided I want to invest in a uni a bit more suited to my purpose. After looking at the 36" offerings from Coker, KH, Nimbus, I decided the only way I would really be happy would be to build one from scratch. Naturally, a plethora of questions arose and I have decided to turn to this forum for answers.

THE BUILD:
Frame: Aluminum or Titanium? I’ve narrowed my choices down to a KH36 or a Triton. As I would eventually like to add a Schlumpf Hub, (if and when Florian releases an ISIS model that is officially disc brake compatible) I think these are my only two options. leaning heavily towards the Triton.

Hub: 100mm KH ISIS. I do eventually want to go schlumpf but am going to wait for next gen.

Saddle: I currently own a KH freeride and a Nimbus Gel but am open to suggestions. I find the flatfish and fusion zero options intriguing.

Cranks: KH Spirit 127/150mm ISIS Disc or Sinz 135 or 140mm ISIS. As I’ve settled on equipping an external disc break, I think these are about the extent of my options but I would like some input here.

Pedals: Help! I like my shins and its too hot here in Florida for safety equipment so I am leaning towards Plastic. But I would like some input here.

Rim: Stealth2 (do I have any other options?) Drilled?
Tire: Nimbus Nightrider seems to be the obvious choice
Tube: Foss 36"
Spokes: 14ga stainless (anyone know where I can order them in black?)