another which uni for a shortie

I found out at my job I will get a nice discount so that opens up options to unis. The one I wanted they cannot get. But I have 2 options. I want to do mild trials (no high drops), simple muni, mostly street except grinding or large drops from stairs, flat, lots of riding around like to work and all too. I’m 5’1", inseam with shoes on is 28", tiny so dont weigh much, probably wont break cranks/pedals. I’m a newbie now also, just learned to ride. But I want to get a uni that I will be happy with for a long, long time.

One is the Kris Holm. I can get plastic pedals for this cheap since they have those and I want plastic for now, but I dont think I will be as fond on the longer cranks for flat or KH street seat as most the girls like the Nimbus gel. I am not sure if I will have issues with the longer cranks since I want to do flat? I’m not sure if the lowest the seat will go down is 26" if that is enough for what I want to do? My inseam is 28".

The other option is the Nimbus II 20" unicyle but it has the 20" rim and 20 x 1.95" street wheel. I kinda want a fat tire so I can ride in the grass to learn mounts, etc. Is this wide enough for that as I can always later get a better trials wheel set? But looks like they cannot order me the individual seat and wheel sets so in the end I would pay a touch more then just the Nimbus trials uni if I bought that from UDC.

I want to get a uni that maybe I might upgrade parts on later, but I want a frame that I wont want to change unless it dies. Just from seeing a KH and a Nimbus, I actually thought the frame was easier on the Nimbus for keeping my foot on it for tricks. I was told the Nimbus is more forgiving then the aluminum KH which feels more rigid.