Another help me choose thread

Hey guys and gals.
I’m still pretty new at this and can’t ride my crappy 20 incher very well yet but i’m already looking for a new unicycle. I have one of those horrible seats with the metal bumpers at the moment which doesn’t make me want to ride it that much either. It’ll probably cost almost as much as the whole unicycle for a decent seat so I want to get a whole new one. Also since Christmas is coming up I can get my parents to pay half the cost for me. While i’m on my 20 inch wheel I don’t like the feel of pedalling heaps with very little result…like theres no torque at all and since I plan to use it for getting around a bit i’m looking for a bigger wheel. I’m limiting it to 400 bucks and i’ve found a few on the Aussie UDC site that interest me. They are:
The Nimbus X 24 which will take a bit of abuse in the future if I decide to try some tricks, but won’t be as good for getting around on.
The Nimbus 26 Muni which i’m leaning towards at the moment since it’s sort of the middleground…although I don’t really plan to muni.
And The Nimbus 29er which will be the best for getting around but i’m guessing will be useless for tricks.
I don’t think I will physically fit on a Coker being a shortass and all, plus the price is a bit too much for me…even the UDC model. If I had the money i’d probably go for the KH 29er…but I don’t.
So what’s your thoughts? Does anyone know of a better unicycle for my money (keeping in mind i’m in Australia) and is there anything I havent thought of that I should consider before deciding?
Thanks Alot.

Siege

One vote for middleground.

But you say you don’t plan to MUni. Change plans. Trails are the best.

I need you to Help me chose to!
KOXX Devil or Kh 20" Trial?

Another thing:
Do anyone know Ryan Atkins Email?

your latin is faulty you won’t get any money (from a priest?) with such a pidgin :roll_eyes: