Addicted to unicycling again

It’s crazy how time flies. I haven’t posted regularly here for like 8 years. I quit unicycling years ago…because of excuses now that I look back. I gained a whole bunch of weight. My unicycles began collecting dust. I lost my unicycling sight.

End of May 2018 I hit an atrocious 257 lbs(I was 175 in 2010). I had been fluctuating around 250 for a couple years. I was determined at the beginning of June 2018 to lose weight and began the journey. Within the first month I lost 20 lbs which had nothing to do with unicycling and everything to do with diet. I kept losing weight due to diet and got back on the road bike. I would road bike here and there and around September 2018 I had lost 40 lbs.

I had rode the 36" a little bit through the years and basically every spoke started breaking presumably because of my weight. The 36er was useless. After I lost these 40, almost 50 lbs I decided end of Oct 2018 it was time for the 36er to be rebuilt. I ordered a new rim and spokes for the 36er and had it rebuilt.

I suspected at this point it would be hard to lose additional weight, but when I got back on the 36er regularly the lbs continued dropping at an astonishing rate. I started with 5-8 mile rides at first and they just slowly increased. I rode maybe 200 miles 11/18-12/18.

I am now addicted to unicycling(again) and have put 690 miles on the 36er since the beginning of this year(2019). I have lost a total of 78 lbs and my weight varies around 179-184. I ride the 36er 5-6 days a week. I will not give up unicycling ever again.

This leads to me a few questions:
What saddles do you guys use? My saddle soreness is off the charts.
Where do you order your tubes? As of tonight I’ve spent $120 on 3 foss tubes.
Why is it still so hard to get a guni? My dream uni is a guni

A little bonus video…I don’t know how I did this

I have a lot more footage but shall wait to edit