4yr old youngest unicyclist

Learned to ride at 2, now cruising at 4, will be on daddy’s coker before u know it…:smiley:

justonewheel.com

Let me be the first to say:

Awesome!

Yeah !!

:astonished: He learned to ride at two? Awesome! Carry on!

awwww that’s so cute.

That is awesome!

That isn’t a real kid. It looks like a bear dressed in a kid suit. I think I can see the seam. I am sort of an expert in these matters. :smiley:

That is so cool!

Amazing! Of course eventually he will rebel and ride a bike.

Daddy’s building me a mini stair set just like his:)

I believe you are on your way to receiving a 3" plastic World’s Greatest Dad trophy. Well done!

My daughter started riding successfully this year soon after turning 6.
I now have another daughter who is 8 months old and I’m already wondering when she’ll learn to ride.
It’s funny to think that one of my kids will never have known me before I started riding. Unicycles will just be an everyday normal thing to have around. :slight_smile:

That’s cool, especially to see it on video. I heard once that the youngest (known) ever person to ride a unicycle was 1.5 years old. He (or she) rode it across a stage. This was before the time everybode videode(*) everything, so I haven’t seen any “proof”.

(*) Is that the past sense of the verb to video? Or maybe videoed?

I dont think “to video” is a proper verb, the proper verb would be “to record” with the past tense being recorded :slight_smile:
Very cool, let us know how he gets on with the stairs :smiley:

Oh I heard that any noun can be verbed :slight_smile:
Strictly speaking, to unicycle is not a verb either (I think). Go figure.

hehe, that’s true, and we would say I videod, but im really unsure how i’d spell it and wouldnt use it if i was writing a formal piece of english work or something :stuck_out_tongue:
I llamad that farm the other day, the verb being to llama :stuck_out_tongue: it works, but yeah! xD