2. must be on level ground (flat land)
  3. must be 19" wheel or bigger
  4. video proof needed
  5. can be in-in, in-out, out-out, whatever you want
  6. videos must be clear anoth to see the trick
  7. the comp starts as soon as 3 people have entered

Trophys will come soon

1st place

1[SIZE="2"]s[COLOR="SeaGreen"]t [COLOR="Red"]p[COLOR="Black"]l[COLOR="SandyBrown"]a[COLOR="DarkRed"]c[COLOR="Olive"]e[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR]
1[SIZE="3"]s[/SIZE]

I’m in!

It might be awhile before I do it though…so when’s the deadline?

I’m definitely going to enter this comp if thats ok, I’m getting quite close and i will have some free time soon.

my 180s are getting pretty solid, ive never seriously tried to 360, what the heck, im in :smiley:

it will start on wednesday 24th

Finally a competition that I have a chance in! Count me in!

I’ve never tried to 3spin before, but I think I can do it.

^360unispin^-1st*^

1st place trophy
^[SIZE=“4”][COLOR=“Red”]3[COLOR=“DarkOrange”]6[COLOR=“Blue”]0[SIZE=“3”][COLOR=“Teal”][B]u[COLOR=“Magenta”]n[COLOR=“MediumTurquoise”]i[COLOR=“Indigo”]s[COLOR=“Yellow”][B]p[COLOR=“Green”]i[COLOR=“DarkRed”]n[COLOR=“Red”][COLOR=“Green”]^[COLOR=“Purple”]-[SIZE=“5”][COLOR=“Navy”]1[SIZE=“3”][COLOR=“Red”]s[COLOR=“DarkOrange”]t[COLOR=“Green”]*[COLOR=“SandyBrown”]![COLOR=“SlateGray”]^[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR]